The National Association of Teachers of Singing
ABOUT OKLAHOMA NATS
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF
TEACHERS OF SINGING
Oklahoma Chapter
Jeremy Blackwood, President

The Oklahoma Chapter of NATS serves the NATS members who live or teach voice in the state of Oklahoma and is a part of the Oklahoma District and the Texoma Region of NATS. The chapter meets annually in the spring at the state conference and student auditions.

Oklahoma NATS Officers

President
Dr. Jeremy Blackwood
Southeastern State University
jblackwood@se.edu

Vice-President, Workshops
Dr. Autumn West
Oklahoma City University
amwest@okcu.edu

Vice-President, Auditions
Rebekah Ambrosini
Southern Nazarene University
rambrosi@snu.edu

Vice-President, Auditions
Dr. Tracey Gregg-Boothby
Rose State College
tgregg-boothby@rose.edu

Treasurer
Judith Raiford
Tulsa University
Judith-raiford@utulsa.edu

Secretary
Dr. Kristin Griffeath
Southwestern State University
Kristin.griffeath@swosu.edu

Oklahoma District Governor
Dr. Louima Lilite
Oklahoma Baptist University
louima.lilite@okbu.edu

Past President
Dr. Kelly Holst
Oklahoma City University
kmholst@okcu.edu

Webmaster
Dr. Rob Glaubitz
University of Central Oklahoma
rglaubitz@uco.edu

More information on the Oklahoma District

Upcoming NATS Conferences:
  • Oklahoma NATS Conference
    April 13, 2019
    University of Oklahoma
    More Info
© Copyright 2016 Oklahoma NATS